About US
Product Search
Product List
FriendLink

Specialty  Because of Dedication

HuiduTechnology Ltd is located in Pearl River Delta region,where the world’s biggest caraccessory wholesale market locate. We boast our highly-intensive matchedmanufacturing work, skilled automobile staff and corporate culture.

Dedication

Since 2007, ourcompany has been dedicated to car accessories and car tuning (such as LED autolamps,car interior and exterior accessories). We have rich experience inproduct R&D, designing and manufacturing. By the end of 2012,we had beenconcentrated on markets in Japan with a core value of quality, innovation andservice. We have been enjoying a good reputation among our loyal customers.

Since 2013, ourcompany has aimed at the Europe and America.

Specialty

By now, ourcompany has developed many thousand types of auto led lights, special parts ofvarious kinds of car models, such as Prius, Prius C, Prius V, Subaru Forester,Scion FR-S, Mazda CX-5,etc. We never stop our steps to keep the trends of cartuning fashion. Each month, we develop lots of new design items to meet themarket needs.and export to different countries. which bring our customers greatsatisfaction.

Huidu-Your goodchoice

Whether you area retail shopper, wholesale account, small business account or other customer,you can be assured that you are purchasing quality products at competitiveprices from a highly-respected company in the automotive industry. We welcomecustomers’ designs and OEM to develop new items. We always ensure that our productscan be safely used and accepted by all of our customers. If you’re interested inour products,please contact us for more details or information.

Address: A-1, No.4 Pengshang zhifu Road, Lianbian Village, Baiyun District Guangzhou City,Guangdong Proy
TEL:86-20-6214-6068   
Copyright © 2010 HENG DA TECHNOLOGY INDUSTRIAL LIMITED Co.,LTD

公司概况
产品搜索
产品分类
友情链接

因为专注所以专业 辉渡技术有限公司位于世界上最大的汽车配件批发市场--珠江三角地区。我们以拥有高度密集的制造工艺而自豪。拥有掌握熟练制造汽车零件技能的员工和汽车企业文化。

专注

从2007年起,我们公司专注于汽车改装配件(如 LED 汽车灯,汽车内饰和外观饰品)。我们在研发 设计 生产 制造有着丰富的经验。到2012年,我们就以产品质量,创新、服务为核心价值理念开拓日本市场。在我们的忠实客户中享有很好的信誉。从2013年以来,我们公司瞄准欧美市场,在我们的共同努力下,我们相信我们定能在开拓欧美市场中创造辉煌的未来。 

专业

如今,我们公司开发了数以千计类型的汽车LED车灯、特殊零件、适配各种汽车品牌。例如 Prius(普锐斯)、Prius C、Prius V、Subaru Forester(斯巴鲁)、Scion FR-S(赛恩)、Mazda CX-5(马自达)、等等。我们从未停止对汽车流行时尚的追求。每月,我们将针对市场需求开发设计新的产品,出口到不同的国家,给予我们的客户最大的满意。

辉渡-你的选择

不论你是零售商、批发商、小企业或者其它客户,你都能够从我们公司购买到具有价格竞争力的产品,我们是一个在汽车工业领域备受尊敬的公司。我们承接客户的设计需求开发新产品以及 OEM(代工生产)。我们确保所有的客户能够安全地使用我们的产品。如果你对我们的产品感兴趣,请联系我们了解更多详细信息。

地址:广州市白云区联边村彭上致富路4号A栋1楼
电话:020-6214-6068   
版权所有 © 2010 恒达科技实业有限公司